Once in a wonderland… 2 little boys, a dog, cat, duckling and a rabbit..

Elena Shumilova is who i just found out that both a great photographer and, a mother of two, running a farm in Russia. Below in those amazing photographs taken by Shumilova, you can see the heart-warming relationship of her children, their farm animals and nature..

I bumped into those amazing photographs while killing some time on the web.. i saw a title: “Russian Mother Takes Magical Pictures of Her Two Kids With Animals On Her Farm” and wondered how magical it could be.. when i clicked the link it took me to a site called boredpanda.com ( http://www.boredpanda.com/animal-children-photography-elena-shumilova/ )
And bum! yes they are a magical, even more than magical.. you can almost feel the weahter, texture, surroundings..
Shumilova explained to BoredPanda: “I largely trust my intuition and inspiration when I compose photos. I get inspired mainly by my desire to express something I feel, though I usually cannot tell exactly what that is”..

I really recommend to take a look at her site to see the entire list of photographs.. http://500px.com/ElenaShumilova

Cheers!
M.

animal-children-photography-elena-shumilova-2

animal-children-photography-elena-shumilova-4

animal-children-photography-elena-shumilova-12

animal-children-photography-elena-shumilova-17

animal-children-photography-elena-shumilova-18

photographs are taken from: http://www.boredpanda.com/animal-children-photography-elena-shumilova/

Leave a Reply

